Formal Methods && Tools Group

Permanent Staff
Davide Basile davide.basile(AT)isti.cnr.it Research Staff
Maurice ter Beek maurice.terbeek(AT)isti.cnr.it Research Staff (contact person)
Giovanna Broccia giovanna.broccia(AT)isti.cnr.it Postdoctoral Fellow
Vincenzo Ciancia vincenzo.ciancia(AT)isti.cnr.it Research Staff
Alessio Ferrari alessio.ferrari(AT)isti.cnr.it Research Staff
Diego Latella diego.latella(AT)isti.cnr.it Research Staff
Mieke Massink mieke.massink(AT)isti.cnr.it Research Staff
Franco Mazzanti franco.mazzanti(AT)isti.cnr.it Research Staff
Giorgio Oronzo Spagnolo giorgio.oronzo.spagnolo(AT)isti.cnr.it Research Staff
Gianluca Trentanni gianluca.trentanni(AT)isti.cnr.it Technical Staff
Maria Luisa Trivella mariarita.trivella(AT)isti.cnr.it Administrative Staff

Associate Staff
Alessandro Fantechi alessandro.fantechi(AT)unifi.it Research Associate
Stefania Gnesi stefania.gnesi(AT)isti.cnr.it Research Associate
Laura Semini semini(AT)di.unipi.it Research Associate