Formal Methods && Tools Group

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
members:start [2018/05/03 07:22]
Maria Luisa Rita Trivella
members:start [2019/01/16 14:54] (current)
Maria Luisa Rita Trivella
Line 1: Line 1:
-====== ​Permanent Staff ======+^ \\  //Permanent Staff//   ^^| 
 +|[[http://​tommasobolognesi.wordpress.com/​|Tommaso Bolognesi]] ​ |tommaso.bolognesi(AT)isti.cnr.it ​ |//Research Staff// ​  | 
 +|Vincenzo Ciancia|vincenzo.ciancia(AT)isti.cnr.it|//​Research Staff// | 
 +|Alessio Ferrari|alessio.ferrari(AT)isti.cnr.it|//​Research Staff// | 
 +|[[http://​fmt.isti.cnr.it/​~gnesi/​|Stefania Gnesi]]|stefania.gnesi(AT)isti.cnr.it|//​Research Staff (contact person)// | 
 +|[[http://​www1.isti.cnr.it/​~latella/​|Diego Latella]]|diego.latella(AT)isti.cnr.it|//​Research Staff// | 
 +|[[http://​www1.isti.cnr.it/​~Massink/​|Mieke Massink]]|mieke.massinkAT)isti.cnr.it|//​Research Staff// | 
 +|[[http://​fmt.isti.cnr.it/​~mazzanti/​|Franco Mazzanti]]|franco.mazzanti(AT)isti.cnr.it|//​Research Staff// | 
 +|Giorgio Oronzo Spagnolo|giorgio.oronzo.spagnolo(AT)isti.cnr.it|//​Research Staff// | 
 +|[[http://​fmt.isti.cnr.it/​~mtbeek/​|Maurice ter Beek]]|maurice.terbeek(AT)isti.cnr.it|//​Research Staff// | 
 +|Maria Luisa Trivella|mariarita.trivella(AT)isti.cnr.it|//​Administrative Staff// | 
 +| ||| 
 +^ \\  //Research Associate Staff// ​  ^^| 
 +|[[http://​pages.di.unipi.it/​basile/​|Davide Basile]] ​ |davide.basile(AT)isti.cnr.it ​ |//Research Associate// ​  | 
 +|[[http://​stlab.dinfo.unifi.it/​fantechi/​|Alessandro Fantechi]] ​ |alessandro.fantechi(AT)unifi.it ​ |//Research Associate// ​  | 
 +|[[http://​pages.di.unipi.it/​semini/​|Laura Semini]] ​ |semini(AT)di.unipi.it ​ |//Research Associate// ​  | 
 +| ||| 
 +^   ​\\ ​ ^^|
  
-<WRAP round box> <WRAP column 25%> [[http://​tommasobolognesi.wordpress.com|Tommaso Bolognesi]]\\ +\\
-[[:​members:​stefania:​start|Stefania Gnesi]]\\ +
-[[http://​www1.isti.cnr.it/​~latella/​|Diego Latella]]\\ +
-[[http://​www1.isti.cnr.it/​~Massink/​|Mieke Massink]]\\ +
-[[http://​fmt.isti.cnr.it/​~mazzanti|Franco Mazzanti]]\\ +
-[[http://​fmt.isti.cnr.it/​~mtbeek/​|Maurice ter Beek]] </​WRAP>​ <WRAP column 35%> tommaso.bolognesi at isti.cnr.it\\ +
-stefania.gnesi at isti.cnr.it\\ +
-diego.latella at isti.cnr.it\\ +
-mieke.massink at isti.cnr.it\\ +
-franco.mazzanti at isti.cnr.it\\ +
-maurice.terbeek at isti.cnr.it\\ +
-</​WRAP>​ <WRAP column 30%> Research Staff\\ +
-Research Staff (//contact person//​)\\ +
-Research Staff\\ +
-Research Staff\\ +
-Research Staff\\ +
-Research Staff </​WRAP>​ </​WRAP>​ +
- +
-====== Temporary Staff ====== +
- +
-<WRAP round box> <WRAP column 25%> Ciancia Vincenzo\\ +
-Ferrari Alessio\\ +
-Spagnolo Giorgio Oronzo\\ +
-Davide Basile\\ +
-Trivella Maria Luisa Rita\\ +
-</​WRAP>​ <WRAP column 35%> ciancia.vincenzo at isti.cnr.it\\ +
-ferrari.alessio at isti.cnr.it\\ +
-giorgio.oronzo.spagnolo at isti.cnr.it\\ +
-davide.basile at isti.cnr.it\\ +
-trivella at isti.cnr.it\\ +
-</​WRAP>​ <WRAP column 30%> Research Staff\\ +
-Research Staff\\ +
-Research Staff\\ +
-Research Staff\\ +
-Administrative Staff\\ +
-</​WRAP>​ </​WRAP>​ +
- +
-====== Research Associate ====== +
- +
-<WRAP round box> <WRAP column 25%> [[http://​www.bortolussi.dmg.units.it|Luca Bortolusi]]\\ +
-[[http://​stlab.dinfo.unifi.it/​fantechi|Alessandro Fantechi]]\\ +
-[[http://​pages.di.unipi.it/​semini/​|Laura Semini]]\\ +
-</​WRAP>​ <WRAP column 35%> luca.bortolussi at isti.cnr.it\\ +
-alessandro.fantechi at unifi.it\\ +
-laura.semini at di.unipi.it +
- +
-</​WRAP>​ <WRAP column 30%> Research Associate\\ +
-Research Associate\\ +
-Research Associate\\ +
-</​WRAP>​ </​WRAP>​+